Petroleum Jobs in Iraq

Petroleum Jobs in Iraq

Gas Treatment Engineer

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 908615 - Gas Treatment Engineer Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Gas Treatment Engineer, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/gas-treatment-engineer-jobid-908615' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 908615<br><B>Contact:</B> Laura Campbell<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 02 Aug 2016

Water Treatment Engineer

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 908616 - Water Treatment Engineer Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Water Treatment Engineer, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/water-treatment-engineer-jobid-908616' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 908616<br><B>Contact:</B> Laura Campbell<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 02 Aug 2016

Contracts Engineer

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 909100 - Contracts Engineer Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Contracts Engineer, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/contracts-engineer-jobid-909100' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 909100<br><B>Contact:</B> Laura Campbell<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 07 Jun 2016

Contract Supervisor

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 909100 - Contract Supervisor Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Contract Supervisor, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/contract-supervisor-jobid-909100' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 909100<br><B>Contact:</B> Laura Campbell<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 07 Jun 2016

Safety Supervisor

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 908620 - Safety Supervisor Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Safety Supervisor, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/safety-supervisor-jobid-908620' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 908620<br><B>Contact:</B> Iona MacDonald<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 05 May 2016

Lab Analysis Engineer

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 908617 -Lab Analysis Engineer Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Lab Analysis, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/lab-analysis-engineer-jobid-908617' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 908617<br><B>Contact:</B> Iona MacDonald<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 05 May 2016

Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 907646 - Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/vehicle-maintenance-supervisor-jobid-907646' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 907646<br><B>Contact:</B> Henry Sumugat<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 14 Mar 2016

Transportation Supervisor

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 907648 - Transportation Supervisor Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Transportation Supervisor, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/transportation-supervisor-jobid-907648' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 907648<br><B>Contact:</B> Henry Sumugat<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 08 Mar 2016

Maintenance Supervisor

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 907646 - Maintenance Supervisor Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Maintenance Supervisor, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/maintenance-supervisor-jobid-907646' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 907646<br><B>Contact:</B> Henry Sumugat<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 08 Mar 2016

Business Support Specialist

Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B>

<B>Location:</B> Iraq Iraq<br><B>Salary:</B> Negotiable<br><B>Description:</B> 907629 - Business Support Specialist Our client is currently recruiting for the position of Business Support Specialist, based in Iraq... <a href='http://www.orionjobs.com/job/business-support-specialist-jobid-907629' >more details</a><br><B>Reference:</B> 907629<br><B>Contact:</B> Iona MacDonald<br><B>Tel:</B> <br><B>Email:</B> [email protected]<br>

Apply Now Source: orion jobs Posted on 02 Mar 2016